As of April 8, 2017

Committees:

Committees are a great way to further your participation in NGADE without having to be elected to the Executive Council. Committee members are needed for the following:

  • ​Membership - help get others to join
  • Resolutions - play a big role during annual conference
  • Events - make annual membership better
  • Awards - who doesn't love plaques?
  • Legislative Affairs - get involved informing and advising state legislature


​Constitution of NGADE:

The organizations governing document can be found here.


What has NGADE done for me?

  • State Tuition Assistance - state pays for undergraduate degrees for Guardsmen; recently updated program will now pay for graduate degrees and mandates in-state tuition rates for all Delaware Guardsmen enrolled in state colleges.
  • Tricare Health Insurance - Traditional Guardsmen can purchase amazingly affordable health and dental insurance coverage for themselves and their families.
  • State Sponsored Life Insurance - members can a buy very cost-effective life insurance policy that still covers them in war, terrorist attacks, and other situations most policies do not cover.​

Content copyright 2014. National Guard Association of Delaware. All rights reserved.

Executive Council

PresidentJon Marshjdmarsh16@yahoo.com
Executive DirectorLen Gratterilen.gratteri@yahoo.com
Vice President ArmyJoe Yawnjyawno@gmail.com
Vice President AirChris Kilcullencskilcullen@yahoo.com
SecretaryWendy Callawaywendymcallaway@gmail.com
TreasurerDennis Hunsickerdhunsicker634@comcast.net
Rep. at Large:

     Troop CommandKristina Jordankristinajordan9@gmail.com
     JFHQKimberly Lindgrenlindgren5@verizon.net
     261stLinden Boyerlindenboyer@gmail.com
      Warrant OfficersTim Laytontlayton54@gmail.com
     Air GuardJon Schlegeljvschlegel@hotmail.com
Company Grade: 

     ArmyDan MacLeishdjmacleish@gmail.com
     AirValerie Camarillovkharwood@gmail.com
Retired Rep. ArmyJohn Dill jdillretired@aol.com
Retired Rep. AirErnie Schwabeaschwab@verizon.net