President
Jon Marsh
jdmarsh16@yahoo.com
Executive DirectorLen Gratterilen.gratteri@yahoo.com
Vice President ArmyJoe Yawn
jyawno@gmail.com
Vice President AirJon Schlegel
jvschlegel@hotmail.com
SecretaryWendy Callawaywendymcallaway@gmail.com
TreasurerDavid Rice
NGADETreasurer@gmail.com
Rep. at Large:


     Troop CommandKristina Jordankristinajordan9@gmail.com
     JFHQKimberly Lindgrenlindgren5@verizon.net
     261stLinden Boyerlindenboyer@gmail.com
      Warrant Officers
Tim Laytontlayton54@gmail.com
     Air GuardJohn Ptak
jsptak@verizon.net
Company Grade: 


     Army
Dan MacLeish
djmacleish@gmail.com
     Air
Ed Cox
chedco@gmail.com
Retired Rep. Army
John Dill 
jdillretired@aol.com
Retired Rep. Air
Dennis Hunsicker
dhunsicker634@comcast.net


Content copyright 2014. National Guard Association of Delaware. All rights reserved.

As of October 14, 2017

Executive Council

Committees:

Committees are a great way to further your participation in NGADE without having to be elected to the Executive Council. Committee members are needed for the following:

  • ​Membership - help get others to join
  • Resolutions - play a big role during annual conference
  • Events - make annual membership better
  • Awards - who doesn't love plaques?
  • Legislative Affairs - get involved informing and advising state legislature


​Constitution of NGADE:

The organizations governing document can be found here.


What has NGADE done for me?

  • State Tuition Assistance - state pays for undergraduate degrees for Guardsmen; recently updated program will now pay for graduate degrees and mandates in-state tuition rates for all Delaware Guardsmen enrolled in state colleges.
  • Tricare Health Insurance - Traditional Guardsmen can purchase amazingly affordable health and dental insurance coverage for themselves and their families.
  • State Sponsored Life Insurance - members can a buy very cost-effective life insurance policy that still covers them in war, terrorist attacks, and other situations most policies do not cover.​